Our Teachers

Our wonderful Superstar Teachers are some of the best! We encourage you to get to know them through consistent communication. We have provided you with our Teachers email addresses below and you may also reach them through our Hurley Ranch front office at (623) 478-5100.

Hurley Ranch Teacher Directory

3rd Grade
Cortney Carrasco
ccarrasco@uesd.org
Room C115
Kristen Colbey
kcolbey@uesd.org
Room C115
Renae Ramos
rramos@uesd.org
Room C117
ToQuyen Len
tle@uesd.org
Room C112
 
 4th Grade
Shannen Devine
sdevine@uesd.org
Room C123
Jodie Beck
jbeck@uesd.org
Room C124
Eboni Odeneal
eodeneal@uesd.org
Room C125
Arizona Nguyen
anguyen@uesd.org
Room C126
 
Emily Slick
eslick@uesd.org
Room C127
Stephanie Arvilla
sarvilla@uesd.org
Room C113
   
 
 5th Grade
Vanessa Velasco
vvelasco@uesd.org
Room C128
Susan Elix
selix@uesd.org
Room C129
Ashley Zazueta
azazueta@uesd.org
Room C130
Blanca Barajas
bbarajas@uesd.org
Room C131
 
Arlene Scheutzow
ascheutzow@uesd.org
Room C130
     
 
6th Grade
Hector Gonzalez
hgonzalez@uesd.org
Room D121
Chelsea Fiala
cfiala@uesd.org
Room D122
Eric Nelson
enelson@uesd.org
Room D123
Rachel Shirey
rshirey@uesd.org
Room D124
 
7th Grade
Ramon Carranza
rcarranza@uesd.org
Math
Room D109
Kamille Hayter
khayter@uesd.org
Social Studies
Room D110
Shawana Arthur
sarthur@uesd.org
ELA
Room D111
Denise Hardcastle
dhardcastle@uesd.org
Science
Room D112
 
8th Grade
Kwanda Milner
kmilner@uesd.org
ELA
Room D105
Jesus Gonzalez
jgonzalez@uesd.org
Social Studies
Room D106
Mike Harris
mharris@uesd.org
Science
Room D107
Matthew Thompson
mthompson@uesd.org
Math
Room D108
 
Student Specials  
Dawn Schummer
dschummer@uesd.org
STEM
Room STEM Lab
Lacey Williams
lwilliams@uesd.org
Art
Room A121
Valerie Hill
vhill@uesd.org
Library
Room B126
Audrey Hill
ahill@uesd.org
Physical Education
Room C101
 
Aishya Padron
apadron@uesd.org
Music
Room A101
     
 
Soaring Stars  Reading Intervention
Kristin Colbey
kcolbey@uesd.org
21st Century/Soaring Stars Coordinator
  Ashley Salamacha
asalamacha@uesd.org
Reading Interventionist
 
 
Academic Support
Stephanie Puntil
spuntil@uesd.org
Resource (6-8)
Room D120
Marie Hengesbach
mhengesbach@uesd.org
Resource (3-5)
Room C114
Jean Rutledge
jrutledge@uesd.org
District Counselor
Room B111
Stacie McCauley
smccauley@uesd.org
Speech Pathologist
Room C112
 
Rebecca Barsky
rbarsky@uesd.org
Psychologist
Room 
Raymond Cantrell
rcantrell@uesd.org
Cognitive Support
Room C104-C106
   
 
 Cafeteria Manager
Marlenne Pineda
mpineda@uesd.org
Cafeteria Manager