Our Teachers

Carra​


Our wonderful Superstar Teachers are some of the best! We encourage you to get to know them through consistent communication. We have provided you with our Teachers emails below and you may also reach them through our Hurley Ranch front office at (623)478-5100.

Hurley Ranch 3-8th Grade Teachers
3rd  Grade
Christina Reynolds
creynolds@uesd.org
C111
Cortney Carrasco
ccarrasco@uesd.org
C115
Kristen Colbey
kcolbey@uesd.org
C116
Kamille Hayter
khayter@uesd.org

C112
ToQuyen Le
tle@uesd.org
C118

4th Grade
Shannen Devine
sdevine@uesd.org
C123
Deborah Peptenar
dpeptenar@ued.org
C124
Eboni Odeneal
eodeneal@uesd.org
C125
Monica Shepard
mshepard@uesd.org
C126
Cara La Pierre
clapierre@uesd.org
C127

5th Grade
Rachel Shirey
rshirey@uesd.org
C128
Megan Fox
mfox@uesd.org
C129
Arlene Scheutzow
ascheutzow@uesd.org
C131
Cameron Schmidt
cschmidt@uesd.org
C132

6th  Grade
Hector Gonzales
hgonzales@uesd.org
D122
Stinella Hughes Black
shughes-black@uesd.org
D120


Amy Miller
amiller@uesd.org
D121
Annalise Cordova
acordova@uesd.org
D123
Matthew Thompson
mthompson@uesd.org
D124
7th  Grade  Middle School
Kenneth Ball
kball@uesd.org
D109-Math
Kathlynn Armstrong
karmstrong@uesd.org
D110-Science
Shawana Arthur
sarthur@uesd.org
D111-ELA
Charles Yandell
cyandell@uesd.org
D112 -S.S

8th  Grade  Middle School
Christina Walker
cwalker@uesd.org
D105-ELA
Gregory Sackos
gsackos@uesd.org
D106-Math
La'Shana Brown
lbrown@uesd.org
D107-Science

Louis Billar
lbillar@uesd.org
D108-S.S.



Special Teachers
John Castro
jcastro@uesd.org
Physical Education
Room C 103
Douglas Hebert
dhebert@uesd.org
Art
Room A121
Cassie Hernandez
chernandez@uesd.org
Library
Room B126
Audrey Hill
ahill@uesd.org
Physical Education
Room C101
Christopher Painter
cpainter@uesd.org
Music
Room A101
Soaring Stars
Ashley Salamacha
asalamacha@uesd.org
21st Century/Soaring Stars Coordinator






 Academic Support Team
Andy Bailey
abailey@uesd.org
Resource (6-8)
Room D121
Theresa Deacon
tdeacon@uesd.org
Resource (3-5)
Room C115
Monica Cruz
mcruz@uesd.org
District Counselor
Room B111
Michelle Cyr
mcyr@uesd.org
Speech Pathologist
Room C114
Melanie Blaum
mblaum@uesd.org
Math Coach
Room B117
Leticia Castro
lcastro@uesd.org
ELL Coach
Room B117



Cynthia Telles
ctelles@uesd.org
Cog Support (5-6)
Room C104
Kamilah Herndon
kherndon@uesd.org
Cog Support (3-4)
Room C106

Cafeteria Team
Marlenne Pineda 
mpineda@uesd.org
Cafeteria Manager
Julie Ramirez
Cashier