Our Teachers

‚Äč


Our wonderful Superstar Teachers are some of the best! We encourage you to get to know them through consistent communication. We have provided you with our Teachers emails below and you may also reach them through our Hurley Ranch front office at (623)478-5100.

Hurley Ranch 3-8th Grade Teachers
3rd  Grade
Christina Reynolds
creynolds@uesd.org
C111
Cortney Morrill
cmorrill@uesd.org
C112
Kristen Colbey
kcolbey@uesd.org
C116
Kandie Davies
kdavies@uesd.org

C117
ToQuyen Le
tle@uesd.org
C118

4th Grade
Shannen Devine
sdevine@uesd.org
C123
Deborah Peptenar
dpeptenar@ued.org
C124
Robert Hart
rhart@uesd.org
C125
Kathleen Graves
kgraves@uesd.org
C126
Chandra Munger
cmunger@uesd.org
C127

5th Grade
Rachel Shirey
rshirey@uesd.org
C128
Heather Canales
hcanales@uesd.org
C129
Annalisha Cordova
acordova@uesd.org
C130
Cameron Schmidt
cschmidt@uesd.org
C131

6th  Grade
Hector Gonzales
hgonzales@uesd.org
D119
Stinella Hughes Black
shughes-black@uesd.org
D120


Rosalinda Morales
rmorales@uesd.org
D122
Monica Shepard
mshepard@uesd.org
D123
Francesca D'Agnese
FDAgnese@uesd.org
D124
7th  Grade  Middle School
Kenneth Ball
kball@uesd.org
D109-Math
Kathlynn Armstrong
karmstrong@uesd.org
D110-Science
Shawana Arthur
sarthur@uesd.org
D111-ELA
Charles Yandell
cyandell@uesd.org
D112 -S.S

8th  Grade  Middle School
Christina Walker
cwalker@uesd.org
D105-ELA
Gregory Sackos
gsackos@uesd.org
D106-Math
La'Shana Brown
lbrown@uesd.org
D107-Science

Louis Billar
lbillar@uesd.org
D108-S.S.



Special Teachers
John Castro
jcastro@uesd.org
Physical Education
Room C 103
Douglas Hebert
dhebert@uesd.org
Art
Room A121
Cassie Hernandez
chernandez@uesd.org
Library
Room B126
Audrey Hill
ahill@uesd.org
Physical Education
Room C101
Christopher Painter
cpainter@uesd.org
Music
Room A101
Soaring Stars
Ashley Salamacha
asalamacha@uesd.org
21st Century/Soaring Stars Coordinator






 Academic Support Team
Andy Bailey
abailey@uesd.org
Resource (6-8)
Room D121
Theresa Deacon
tdeacon@uesd.org
Resource (3-5)
Room C115
Monica Cruz
mcruz@uesd.org
District Counselor
Room B111
Michelle Cyr
mcyr@uesd.org
Speech Pathologist
Room C114
Melanie Blaum
mblaum@uesd.org
Math Coach
Room B117
Leticia Castro
lcastro@uesd.org
ELL Coach
Room B117



Cynthia Telles
ctelles@uesd.org
Cog Support (5-6)
Room C104
Kamilah Herndon
kherndon@uesd.org
Cog Support (3-4)
Room C106

Cafeteria Team
Marlenne Pineda 
mpineda@uesd.org
Cafeteria Manager
Julie Ramirez
Cashier